

## Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul Sanstha, Savda Sanchalit: Shree Swaminarayan English Medium (C.B.S.E.) School, Savda PTA Members 2023-24

S.N.	For Class	Member Name	Designation In Association	Education	Address	Mobile No.
1	-	Mr. Sanjay Beniram Waghulade	President	M.Sc. B.Ed.	Faizpur	9420899263
2	ID	Mrs. Jyoti Warke	Member	B.Sc. B.ed.	Bhusawal	7218797604
3	ID	Mr. Dipak Sarode	Member	D. Pharm	Savda	7020169339
4	ID	Mrs. Gayatri Narkhede	Member	B.Sc.	Faizpur	9325682804
5	ΙE	Mrs. Sneha Chaudhari	Member	H.S.C.	Faizpur	9604851943
6	ΙE	Mrs. Jyoti Patil	Member	B.Sc. B.ed.	Maskavad	9970779789
7	ΙE	Mr. Vijay Patil	Member	B.A. B.ed.	Faizpur	8408825266
8	II D	Mrs. Pratiksha Hemant Bhangale	Member	S.S.C.	Nimbhora	7385400846
9	II D	Mrs. Vrushali Patil	Member	D.Ed.	Savda	8698611140
10	II D	Mrs. Ratna Mahajan	Member	B.Sc. B.ed.	Hingona	8999201654
11	IIE	Mr. Vaibhav Chandrakant Patil	Member	M.Com	Savda	9923186292
12	II E	Mr. Prashant Meghasham Kurkure	Member	I.T.I.	Savda	7798446309
13	II E	Mrs. Pournima Mali	Member	B.A. B.ed.	Faizpur	9405661807
14	III D	Mrs. Kavita Rajesh Chaudhari	Member	B.Sc. D.Ed.	Faizpur	7775033745
15	III D	Mrs. Savita Rakesh Chuadhari	Member	B.Sc. (Agri)	Savda	9326614929
16	III D	Mrs. Nilakshi Sarode	Member	B.A. B.ed.	Savda	9307636098
17	III E	Mrs. Deepmala Prashant Ingale	Member	M.A. D.Ed.	Faizpur	9657082820
18	III E	Mr. Rushil Sunil Gove	Member	B.E.	Faizpur	9422276494
19	III E	Mrs. Suvarna Patil	Member	M.A.B.Ed.	Faizpur	9423489430
20	IV	Mr. Mahendra Sudhakar Mahajan	Member	B.Com	Mothe Waghoda	7972188077
21	IV	Mrs. Pallavi Rawate	Member	B.Sc. B.ed.	Faizpur	7769968821
22	v	Mr. Shekhar Raghunath Bauskar	Member	H.S.C.	Thorgavhan	9637393817
23	v	Mrs. Neha Saraf	Member	B.Sc. B.ed.	Faizpur	9309907995
24	VI	Mrs. Pallavi Ritesh Nemade	Member	H.S.C.	Nhavi	7507965636
25	VI	Mrs. Sunanda Prabhakar Nehete	Member	H.S.C.	Faizpur	9763773424
26	VI	Mrs. Seema Nitin Mahajan	Member	H.S.C.	Waghoda	7083582851
27	VI	Mrs. Savita Fegade	Member	M.A.B.Ed.	Chinawal	7972914784
28	VII	Mrs. Sapana Nilesh Rane	Member	B.Com.	Faizpur	9730088799
29	VII	Mrs. Jayashri Bhangale	Member	M.A.B.Ed.	Savda	9730570618
30	VIII	Mr. Chhabildas Bhaskar Chaudhari	Member	H.S.C.	Faizpur	9604851943
31	VIII	Mr. Yuvraj Manohar Mahajan	Member	B.A. D.Ed.	Faizpur	8275738920
32	VIII	Mr. Dipak Vaykole	Member	B.Sc. B.ed.	Chinawal	9637074036
33	IX	Mr. Sandip Manohar Mahajan	Member	D.M.E.	Faizpur	9326909325
34	IX	Mr. Dipak Ramdas Bari	Member	M.A. B.Ed.	Faizpur	9421522676
35	IX	Mrs. Madhuri Jangale	Member	M.A.B.Ed.	Bhusawal	9503901198
36	х	Mr.Prakash Jivaram Mahajan	Member	B.Com.	Satod	8329672201
37	х	Mr. Gajendra Narayan Kolhe	Member	H.S.C.	Thorgavhan	9423189670
38	х	Mrs. Hemlata Patil	Member	B.Sc. B.ed.	Faizpur	8551984962